Warszawa Horeca

Robert Tujak

606 658 658

r.tujak@citywine.pl

Wrocław Horeca

Igor Mikołajczyk

538 899 776

i.mikolajczyk@citywine.pl

Lublin Horeca

Zbigniew Zamielski

600 047 026

lublin@citywine.pl

Łódź Horeca

Kielce Horeca

Przemysław Marciniak

506 370 518

p.marciniak@citywine.pl

Szczecin Horeca

Gorzów Wielkopolski Horeca

Wojciech Cieślukowski

506 370 526

w.cieslukowski@citywine.pl

Kraków Horeca

Zakopane Horeca

Wacław Bobula

601 867 266

w.bobula@citywine.pl

Trójmiasto Horeca

Toruń Horeca

Michał Krupa

607 808 146

m.krupa@citywine.pl

Trójmiasto Horeca

Krzysztof Sprung

668 125 701

k.sprung@citywine.pl

Poznań Horeca

Bartosz Mikołajczyk

692 599 768

b.mikolajczyk@citywine.pl

Katowice Horeca

Marcin Łazowski

571 443 331

m.lazowski@citywine.pl


Warszawa Horeca

Robert Tujak

606 658 658

r.tujak@citywine.pl


Wrocław Horeca

Igor Mikołajczyk

538 899 776

i.mikolajczyk@citywine.pl


Lublin Horeca

Zbigniew Zamielski

600 047 026

lublin@citywine.pl


Łódź Horeca

Kielce Horeca

Przemysław Marciniak

506 370 518

p.marciniak@citywine.pl


Szczecin Horeca

Gorzów Wielkopolski Horeca

Wojciech Cieślukowski

506 370 526

w.cieslukowski@citywine.pl


Kraków Horeca

Zakopane Horeca

Wacław Bobula

601 867 266

w.bobula@citywine.pl


Trójmiasto Horeca

Toruń Horeca

Michał Krupa

607 808 146

m.krupa@citywine.pl


Trójmiasto Horeca

Krzysztof Sprung

668 125 701

k.sprung@citywine.pl


Poznań Horeca

Bartosz Mikołajczyk

692 599 768

b.mikolajczyk@citywine.pl


Katowice Horeca

Marcin Łazowski

571 443 331

m.lazowski@citywine.pl