Sklepy

La Passion du Vin & Bon Appetit

Warszawa. Galeria Mokotów

Dane kontaktowe

Tel. 22 161-31-66
Email: p.petrov@winnica.pl, jm.shiraz@citywine.pl

Adres:

ul. Wołoska 12 Mokotów,
02-675 Warszawa

Godziny otwarcia

Pon: 10:00-22:00
Wt: 10:00-22:00
Śr: 10:00-22:00
Czw: 10:00-22
Pt: 10:00-22:00
Sob: 10:00-22:00

Winiarnia CityWine

Warszawa

Dane kontaktowe

Tel. 22 416-13-76
Email: e.nieznanska@citywine.pl, a.janowski@citywine.pl

Adres:

ul. Grzybowska 2
00-131 Warszawa

Godziny otwarcia

Pon: 12:00-22:00
Wt: 12:00-22:00
Śr: 12:00-22:00
Czw: 12:00-22:00
Pt:: 12:00-22:00
Sob: 12:00-18:00

Winiarnia CityWine

Poznań

Dane kontaktowe

Tel. 692-599-768
Email: b.mikolajczyk@citywine.pl

Adres:

ul. Ułańska 21/2u
60-748 Poznań

Godziny otwarcia

Pon: 10:00-18:00
Wt: 10:00-18:00
Śr: 10:00-18:00
Czw: 10:00-18:00
Pt: 10:00-18:00

Winiarnia CityWine

Lublin

Dane kontaktowe

Tel. 81 442-10-00
Email: lublin@citywine.pl

Adres:

ul. Krótka 3
20-077 Lublin

Godziny otwarcia

Pon: 10:00-18:00
Wt: 10:00-18:00
Śr: 10:00-18:00
Czw: 10:00-18:00
Pt: 10:00-18:00
Sob: 10:00-14:00

Winiarnia CityWine

Szczecin

Dane kontaktowe

Tel. 91 488-81-72
Email: szczecin@citywine.pl

Adres:

ul. Sienna 8,
70-542 Szczecin

Godziny otwarcia

Pon: 13:00-23:00
Wt: 13:00-23:00
Śr: 13:00-23:00
Czw: 13:00-23:00
Pt: 13:00-23:00
Sob: 13:00-23:00
Niedz: 13:00-23:00

Restauracja CityWine

Szczecin

Dane kontaktowe

Tel. 91 488-81-72
Email: szczecin@citywine.pl

Adres:

ul. Sienna 8,
70-542 Szczecin

Godziny otwarcia

Pon: 13:00-23:00
Wt: 13:00-23:00
Śr: 13:00-23:00
Czw: 13:00-23:00
Pt: 13:00-23:00
Sob: 13:00-23:00
Niedz: 13:00-23:00

Przedstawiciele regionów

Warszawa HoReCa

Robert Tujak

Tel. 606 658 658
Email: r.tujak@citywine.pl

Warszawa HoReCa

Marcin Woźniak

Tel. 502 400 519
Email: m.wozniak@citywine.pl

Warszawa
CityWine
Grzybowska

Emilia Nieznańska

Tel. +48 602 614 109
Email: e.nieznanska@citywine.pl

Warszawa
CityWine
Grzybowska

Artur Janowski

Tel. 501 273 094
Email: a.janowski@citywine.pl

Warszawa La Passion du Vin Mokotów

Peter Petrov

Tel. 791 900 911
Email: p.petrov@citywine.pl

Warszawa La Passion du Vin Mokotów

Jan Maria Shiraz

Tel. 690 886 900
Email: jm.shiraz@citywine.pl

Warszawa CityWine

Zbigniew Jarosław Grzechnik

Tel. 604 215 602
Email: z.j.grzechnikk@citywine.pl

Łódź, Radom, Kielce - HoReCa

Przemysław Marciniak

Tel. 506 370 518
Email: p.marciniak@citywine.pl

Lublin - HoReCa

Zbigniew Zamielski

Tel. 600 047 026
Email: lublin@citywine.pl

Szczecin CityWine Winiarnia

Paweł Smoleński

Tel. 506 370 540
Email: p.smolenski@citywine.pl

Szczecin CityWine Winiarnia

Jakub Ciesielski

Tel. +48 538 970 470
Email: j.ciesielski@citywine.pl

Szczecin, Gorzów Wielkopolski - HoReCa

Wojciech Cieślukowski

Tel. 506 370 526
Email: w.cieslukowski@citywine.pl

Kraków, Zakopane - HoReCa

Wacław Bobula

Tel. 601 867 266
Email: w.bobula@citywine.pl

Wrocław - HoReCa

Igor Mikołajczyk

Tel. 538 899 776
Email: i.mikolajczyk@citywine.pl

Trójmiasto, Toruń, Bydgoszcz - HoReCa

Michał Krupa

Tel. 607 808 146
Email: m.krupa@citywine.pl

Trójmiasto, Elbląg, Słupsk - HoReCa

Krzyztof Sprung

Tel. 668 125 701
Email: k.sprung@citywine.pl

Poznań - HoReCa

Bartosz Mikołajczyk

Tel. 692 599 768
Email: b.mikolajczyk@citywine.pl

Katowice - HoReCa

Marcin Łazowski

Tel. 571 443 331
Email: m.lazowski@citywine.pl

Nasi partnerzy

To top